Contact

The Operations Director and the Administrative Team work out of our Maryland Avenue site and can be reached at: (503)280-0534. The School Age Teams can be contacted at their individual numbers noted below.

General Information and Reception

nstathos@nhpdx.org  //  Ext. 10

Billing Department

billing@penchild.org // Ext 25

Operations Director, Jenni Sprague

jsprague@nhpdx.org  //  Ext. 10

School Age Program Director, Abby Scott

ascott@nhpdx.org // Ext 13

Director of Education, TBD

Interim  //  Ext. 21

Finance Director, Kim Hua

    khua@nhpdx.org//  Ext. 25

Administrative Coordinator, Nika Stathos

nstathos@nhpdx.org  //  Ext. 10

Enrollment Manager, Samantha Knouse

sknouse@nhpdx.org  //  Ext. 12

School Age – Sabin Elementary, Tara Bohr

tara@penchild.org  // (503) 756-2761

School  Age – Boise-Eliot/Humboldt, Stephanie Ricchio

stephanier@penchild.org  // (503) 309-2956

School Age – King Elementary, Crystal Denny

crystal@penchild.org  // (503) 309-0290