Contact

The Operations Director and the Administrative Team work out of our Maryland Avenue site and can be reached at: (503)280-0534. The School Age Teams can be contacted at their individual numbers noted below.

General Information and Reception

reception@penchild.org  //  Ext. 10

Billing Department

billing@penchild.org // Ext 25

Operations Director, Sarah Kennedy

skennedy@nhpdx.org  //  Ext. 12

School Age Program Director, Abby Scott

abby@penchild.org // Ext 13

Licensing Coordinator, Laura Hernandez

laura@penchild.org  //  Ext. 21

Finance Director, Kim Hua

accounting@penchild.org  //  Ext. 25

Compliance Coordinator, Adrienne Finnegan

adrienne@penchild.org  //  Ext. 24

Enrollment Manager, Julianne Buechler

julianne@penchild.org  //  Ext. 36

School Age – Sabin Elementary, Tara Bohr

tara@penchild.org  // (503) 756-2761

School  Age – Boise-Eliot/Humboldt, Stephanie Ricchio

stephanier@penchild.org  // (503) 309-2956

School Age – King Elementary, Crystal Denny

crystal@penchild.org  // (503) 309-0290